Team building in Sion

At Citygames.ch, we can organize your team building wherever you like.
Our technology means we can be wherever you are.

Team building Sion

A business activity in Sion

Have you decided to bring your staff together in the town of Sion for an innovative and memorable corporate event? We understand your choice. Discover our innovative indoor and outdoor team-building activities in the Valais capital. 

Explore the city of Sion while enjoying a team activity that promotes humor, team building and creativity, all at an unbeatable price! Located in the Rhone Valley of the Valais, Sion boasts a unique blend of history and modernity. The castles of Valère and Tourbillon, located on two neighboring hills, are two imposing fortifications offering breathtaking views of the town and the Alps. The old town, with its picturesque alleyways and lively squares, exudes a charming and peaceful atmosphere, a real gem for any business activity. The Musée d'Histoire du Valais offers an insight into the region's past. For an outdoor corporate event, the Parc du Bourg and its natural amphitheatre provide an ideal setting for outdoor gatherings. And not to be missed, the Cave du Château de Villa offers tastings of local wines in a historic setting.

Our Team Building activities in Sion

Outdoor activities

Are you looking for an outdoor activity in Sion to bring your employees together and offer them an unforgettable interactive experience? We offer innovative activities at team building that are sure to delight your participants. Equipped with a smartphone and our mobile app, move in teams of 4-6 players from one geolocated point to another to complete challenges, answer questions relating to Sion's must-see places and monuments, quizzes and riddles, and win points based on your humor and creativity! Of course, we are aware of everyone's needs and expectations, and that's why we offer a range of outdoor digital games, as well as several customization options, enabling you to establish the atmosphere you're looking for among your staff and optimally meet your team building objective.

Indoor activities

Would you like to set the mood for your company meal, aperitif, seminar or other team building indoor event in Sion? Offer your employees a fun and dynamic team-building activity that encourages humor and creativity. Using their smartphones and our mobile application, teams will embark on an epic digital game that will make the moment memorable. Whether it's a virtual Escape game, a quiz, our virtual Tour de Suisse or our famous Level Up! we offer a wide variety of digital games for indoor activities, the real magic recipe for transforming your company outing into an interactive, unforgettable experience at a price that defies all competition.

Hybrid activities

Bringing all your employees together for your event in Sion can pose major logistical problems. We're well aware of this, and that's why we've created our hybrid activities, enabling you to enjoy a real team building without having to physically bring all your participants together! Whether you want to organize an outdoor game in several cities, sharing the same scoreboard, or bringing together players virtually and others in Sion or elsewhere, we've already organized countless hybrid activities and are confident we can offer the right one for you.

Need more info?
Book your activity

At Citygames.ch, we can organize your team building wherever you like.

Our activities in Sion

Winter Explorer
Winter explorer

An outing with colleagues or family during the winter months, discovering a city while having fun. An activity that combines challenge and discovery, with a break for a hot drink.

Bachelorette party
Bachelorette party

The perfect activity to celebrate with the bride-to-be. Travel around the city of your choice, completing fun-filled challenges. Take lots of souvenir photos and videos.

Children's birthday activity
Children's birthday

Our kids' birthday game is packed with all kinds of kid-friendly challenges to set the right mood and create lasting memories.

In teams, go on an adventure in the city of your choice, and move from one Geolocalized point to another to complete the challenges proposed by Bernard, each one funnier than the next! A typical Swiss treasure hunt.

In teams, armed with your cell phone and our application, set off on an adventure through the streets of a city, moving from one geolocated point to another to complete challenges! Enjoy with colleagues, friends and family

An outing with colleagues or family during the winter months.
Discover a city while having fun. An activity that combines challenge and discovery, with a break and a hot drink.

City Explorer

Choose our must-have classic for your outdoor activity in Sion. Divided into teams of 4-6 players and equipped with one smartphone per team and our mobile app, your participants set off to explore Sion and discover geolocated challenges and questions. These have been carefully placed so that many of the must-see places and monuments are included in the activity. Players complete photo and video challenges, some related to the capital of Valais, answer quizzes and riddles, and try to win as many points as possible for their achievements. At the end of the game, the team with the most points wins the activity! 

City Explorer

Corporate activities

Choose from our 4 variants

Exterior

In a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, your colleagues get together for a fun activity.

Interior

Whether in a restaurant, a conference room, a hotel or wherever you've booked, bring your staff together for a special event. team building

Virtual

Gather your employees around a unique virtual team building City Games . Telecommuting, remotely, in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

Hybrid

Face-to-face and remote teams? Bring all your participants together with our hybrid activities.

Our partners and customers who already place their trust in us.

Discover all our cities

On the shores of Lake Geneva, Geneva enjoys a privileged setting

On the shores of Lake Geneva, Geneva enjoys a privileged setting

Some of Europe's largest ensembles of medieval architecture

Switzerland's third-largest city is full of surprises and possibilities.

Contact

At Citygames.ch, we'll organize your corporate event in the city of your dreams.

Team building à Sion

Chez Citygames.ch, nous organisons votre team building où vous le souhaitez.
Notre technologie nous permet d’être partout et surtout, là où vous êtes.

Team building Sion

Une activité d’entreprise à Sion

Vous avez opté pour la ville de Sion afin d’y réunir vos collaborateurs et leur offrir un événement d’entreprise innovant qui marquera les esprits ? Nous comprenons tout à fait votre choix. Découvrez nos activités de Team building innovantes en extérieur et intérieur dans la capitale valaisanne. 

Explorez la ville de Sion tout en profitant d’une activité en équipe valorisant l’humour, la cohésion d’équipe et la créativité, le tout à un prix défiant toute concurrence ! Établie dans la vallée du Rhône au Valais, Sion se distingue par son mélange unique d’histoire et de modernité. Logés sur deux collines sédunoises voisines, les châteaux de Valère et Tourbillon sont deux imposantes fortifications offrant un panorama imprenable sur la ville et les Alpes. La vieille ville, avec ses ruelles pittoresques et ses places animées, dégage une atmosphère charmante et paisible, un véritable joyau pour toute activité d’entreprise. Le Musée d’Histoire du Valais propose une plongée dans le passé de la région. Pour un événement d’entreprise en extérieur, le parc du Bourg et son amphithéâtre naturel fournissent un cadre idéal pour des rassemblements en plein air. Enfin à ne pas manquer, la Cave du Château de Villa permet des dégustations de vins locaux dans un cadre historique.

Nos activités de Team Building à Sion

Activités en extérieur

Vous recherchez une activité en extérieur à Sion afin de réunir vos collaborateurs et leur proposer un moment intéractif inoubliable ? Nous proposons des activités de team building innovantes qui sauront ravir vos participants. Munis d’un smartphone et de notre application mobile, déplacez-vous en équipe de 4-6 joueurs d’un point géolocalisé à un autre pour y réaliser des challenges, répondre à des questions en rapport aux lieux et monuments incontournables de Sion, des quiz et des devinettes et remportez des points en fonction de votre humour et créativité ! Bien entendu, nous sommes conscients des besoins et attentes de chacun et c’est pourquoi nous offrons différents jeux numériques en extérieur ainsi que plusieurs options de personnalisations vous permettant ainsi d’établir l’ambiance que vous recherchez au sein de vos collaborateurs et de répondre de manière optimale à l’objectif de team building que vous vous êtes fixé.

Activités en intérieur

Vous souhaitez mettre l’ambiance à votre repas d’entreprise, apéro, séminaire ou autre team building en intérieur à Sion ? Offrez à vos collaborateurs une activité de cohésion d’équipe fun et dynamique favorisant l’humour et la créativité. Grâce à leur smartphone et notre application mobile, les équipes se lanceront dans un jeu numérique épique qui saura rendre l’instant mémorable. Que ce soit pour un Escape game virtuel, un quiz, notre Tour de Suisse virtuel ou notre fameux Level Up!, nous proposons une grande variété de jeux numériques pour les activités en intérieur, la véritable recette magique pour transformer votre sortie d’entreprise en une expérience intéractive et inoubliable à un prix défiant toute compétition.

Activités hybrides

Réunir tous vos collaborateurs pour votre événement à Sion peut poser des problèmes logistiques importants. Nous en sommes conscients et c’est pourquoi nous avons mis sur pied nos activités hybrides vous permettant de profiter d’un véritable team building sans avoir la nécessité de réunir tous vos participants physiquement ! Que ce soit pour organiser un jeu en extérieur dans plusieurs villes en partageant le même tableau de scores, en réunissant des joueurs virtuellement et d’autres à Sion ou ailleurs, nous avons déjà organisé d’innombrables activités hybrides et sommes convaincus de pouvoir proposer celle qu’il vous faut.

Besoin de plus d'infos ?
Réserver votre activité

Chez Citygames.ch, nous organisons votre team building où vous le souhaitez.

Nos activités à Sion

Winter Explorer
Winter explorer

Une sortie entre collègues ou en famille durant les périodes hivernale.Découvrez une ville tout en vous amusant. Une activité alliant challenges et découverte, et proposant une pause avec une boisson chaude.

EVJF
EVJF

L’activité parfaite pour fêter avecla future mariée. Parcourez la ville de votre choix, tout en réalisant des défis tous plus fun les uns que les autres. Réalisez de nombreuses photos et vidéos souvenirs.

Activité anniversaire enfants
Anniversaire enfants

Notre jeu Anniversaire enfants regorge de défis en tous genres adaptés pour les enfants qui sauront mettre l’ambiance et créer des souvenirs mémorables.Une activité organisée dans un parc, un jardin.

En équipe, partez à l’aventure dans la ville de votre choix et rendez-vous d’un point géolocalisé à un autre pour réaliser les défis proposés par Bernard, plus drôles les uns que les autres ! Une chasse au trésor typiquement Suisse.

En équipe munis de votre téléphone portable et de notre application, partez à l’aventure dans les rues d’une ville et rendez vous d’un point géolocalisé à un autre pour réaliser des défis ! À vivre entre collègues, amis et famille

Une sortie entre collègues ou en famille durant les périodes hivernale.
Découvrez une ville tout en vous amusant. Une activité alliant challenges et découverte, et proposant une pause avec une boisson chaude.

City Explorer

Choisissez notre classique incontournable pour votre activité en extérieur à Sion. Divisés en équipes de 4-6 joueurs et munis d’un smartphone par équipe et de notre application mobile, vos participants partent à l’exploration de Sion pour y découvrir des challenges et questions géolocalisés. Ces derniers ont soigneusement été placés afin qu’un bon nombre des lieux et monuments incontournables soient inclus dans l’activité. Les joueurs réalisent des challenges photos et vidéos, certains en lien avec la capitale du Valais, ils répondent à des quiz et devinettes et tentent de remporter un maximum de points pour leurs réalisations. Au terme du jeu, l’équipe ayant remporté le maximum de points remporte l’activité ! 

City Explorer

Activités d'entreprise

Choisissez parmi nos 4 variantes

Extérieur

Dans une atmosphère détendue et conviviale, vos collaborateurs se retrouvent pour une activité ludique.

Intérieur

Que ce soit dans un restaurant, une salle de conférence, un hôtel ou quel que soit l’endroit que vous aurez réservé, réunissez vos collaborateurs pour une activité de team building

Virtuelle

Rassemblez vos collaborateurs autour d’un team building virtuel unique signé City Games. 
En télétravail, à distance, en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Hybride

Des équipes en face à face et d’autres à distance ? Réunissez tous vos participants grâce à nos activités hybrides.

Nos partenaires et clients qui nous font déjà confiance.

Découvrir toutes nos villes

Sur les rives du lac Léman, Genève bénéficie d’un cadre privilégié

Sur les rives du lac Léman, Genève bénéficie d’un cadre privilégié

Des vastes ensembles d’architecture médiévale d’Europe

La troisième plus grande ville de Suisse regorge de surprises et de possibilités.

Contact

Chez Citygames.ch, nous organisons votre activité d’entreprise dans la ville de vos souhaits.